Faites le meilleur tour d'Ottawa!

Our tours

Nos visites d'Ottawa et de Gatineau sont les plus complètes, divertissantes et relaxantes dans la région. Essayez un tour d'Ottawa pour le découvrir par vous-même!

Nos visites d'Ottawa et de Gatineau sont les plus complètes, divertissantes et relaxantes dans la région. Essayez un tour d'Ottawa pour le découvrir par vous-même!

Visite de Ville Classique

Double Decker Tour Ottawa

Cette visite guidée d'Ottawa et de Gatineau est une façon informative, relaxante et divertissante de découvrir tous les sites les plus intéressants de la capitale nationale. Cette visite en bus à deux étages est un tour continu pour une heure et demie. C'est le circuit idéal pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent en voir autant que possible dans un laps de temps limité.

  • Échelle des prix: $18 – $28 CAD
  • Heures de départs: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Fréquence : Varie de chaque heure à toutes les 30 minutes.
  • Longueur complète d'un tour: 1 heure et 30 minutes.
  • Billet valide pour un tour.
  • Langues: Guide billingue en français et anglais, audio en allemand, mandarin, russe, espagnol, portugais et japonais.
  • Lieu de départ / d'arrivée: 59 rue Sparks, K1A 0R7.

Tours d'Hiver - du 1er novembre au 30 avril

Vintage Bus in Ottawa

Êtes-vous à Ottawa pendant les mois froids? Nos nouveaux circuits d'hiver sont les seuls véhicules disponibles du 1er novembre au 30 avril. Profitez d'une magnifique visite guidée pendant les mois d'hiver pour voir à quel point Ottawa peut être belle alors qu'elle est couverte de neige. Du marché By, du canal Rideau, de la colline du Parlement aux musées et bien plus encore; découvrez tous les sites touristiques au cours de cette visite afin de planifier vos journées à Ottawa.

  • Lieu de départ / d'arrivée: 74 George Street, Ottawa, ON K1N 5W1
  • Heures de Départs: Les heures de début peuvent varier. Consultez les horaires disponibles pendant le processus de réservation.
  • Échelle des prix: {$22.79 – $42.79} par personne.
  • Billet Valide:  Hop on and Hop off or classic tours are available.
  • Longueur complète d'un tour: 1 heure et 10 minutes ou 1 heure et 30 minutes.
  • Langues: Guide billingue en français et anglais. 

Tour en Amphibus

Ottawa Amphibious Vehicle

Cette visite touristique d'Ottawa vous emmène voir les sites les plus importants de la ville sur terre tout en pouvant profiter d'une belle croisière panoramique sur la rivière des Outaouais! La vue sur la rivière est magnifique. De plus, nos guides professionnellement formés vous fourniront des commentaires divertissants et informatifs en français et en anglais. Nous faisons de cette visite une expérience relaxante et agréable. Venez essayer cette visite de la ville d'Ottawa pour une aventure passionnante!

  • Échelle des prix: $26 – $38 CAD
  • Heures de départs: 10:00am - 7:00pm. (5:00pm base saison)
  • Fréquence: toutes les heures, les heures de départ peuvent varier.
  • Durée totale de la visite: 1 heure.
  • Billet valide pour un tour.
  • Langues: Guide billingue en français et anglais.
  • Lieu de départ / d'arrivée: 59 rue Sparks, K1A 0R7.

Billet 1 Jour : Montez et Descendez

Profitez d'une visite guidée bilingue de la ville d'Ottawa-Gatineau à bord de nos autobus à toit ouvert. Cette visite informative, divertissante et relaxante de la capitale nationale est nécessaire si vous cherchez à voir tous les meilleurs sites dans la ville. De plus, le billet de 1 jour vous permet de montez et descendre aux sites les plus importants de la ville tels que les musées, les sites historiques et les attractions populaires pendant 24 heures.

  • Échelle des prix: $25 – $37 CAD
  • Heures de départs: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Fréquence : Varie de chaque heure à toutes les 30 minutes.
  • Longueur complète d'un tour: 1 heure et 30 minutes.
  • Billet de 1 jour: Valide pendant 24 heures après la première utilisation, peut monter et descendre en continu.
  • Langues: Guide en direct en français et anglais, audio en allemand, mandarin, russe, espagnol, portugais et japonais.
  • Lieu de départ / d'arrivée: 59 rue Sparks, K1A 0R7.

Combo Bus à Deux Étages et Amphibus

Double Decker Ottawa

Pourquoi choisir entre notre visite en bus a deux étages et notre tour d'amphibus lorsque vous pouvez faire les deux? Ces circuits ont des différentes routes et devraient être jumelés pour avoir une expérience complète. Achetez le circuit amphibus et obtenez le bus double étage 25% off!  Les visites peuvent se faire le jour même ou sur deux jours. Vous pouvez combiner le circuit Amphibus avec le billet 1 jour ou 2 jours selon vos besoins. Complétez votre visite à Ottawa en faisant ces deux activités géniales.

 Get 25% off the double decker when you try both!

    • Prix Amphi + 1 Jour: $46 – $65 CAD
    • Prix Amphi + 2 Jours: $55 – $79 CAD

Billet 2 Jour : Montez et Descendez

Sightseeing Ottawa

Tout comme le billet 1 jour, le billet 2 jours vous permet de monter et descendre aux musées, aux sites historiques et aux attractions, mais pour deux fois plus longtemps! Nous recommandons ce billet de 48 heures si vous souhaitez descendre à deux arrêts ou plus. Cela rendra votre voyage beaucoup plus détendu car vous aurez suffisamment de temps pour profiter des sites aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. Le deuxième jour est à 50%, alors ne ratez pas l'occasion de voir tous les sites que vous avez prévu de visiter!

  • Prix: $38 – $55 CAD
  • Heures de départs: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Fréquence: chaque 30 minutes durant l'été, à toutes les heures autrement.
  • Longueur complète d'un tour: 1 heure et 30 minutes.
  • Billet de 2 jours: valide pour 48 heures après la première utilisation, peut monter et descendre en continu.
  • Langues: Guide billingue en français et anglais, audio en allemand, mandarin, russe, espagnol, portugais et japonais.
  • Lieu de départ / d'arrivée: 59 rue Sparks, K1A 0R7.

RABAIS POUR MUSÉES ET ATTRACTIONS!

Lady Dive s'est associée à certaines attractions et musées locaux afin d'obtenir des réductions pour nos passagers! Nos partenariats vous permettent de profiter d'admissions à prix réduit lorsque vous combinez nos circuits avec ces activités passionnantes! 

RABAIS POUR MUSÉES ET ATTRACTIONS!

Lady Dive s'est associée à certaines attractions et musées locaux afin d'obtenir des réductions pour nos passagers! Nos partenariats vous permettent de profiter d'admissions à prix réduit lorsque vous combinez nos circuits avec ces activités passionnantes! 

Musée Canadien de l'Histoire

Ottawa Double Decker Srop

"Le Musée Canadien de l'Histoire accueille plus de 1,2 million de visiteurs chaque année, ce qui en fait le musée le plus visité du pays. Avec des racines remontant à 1856, il est l’une des plus anciennes institutions publiques du Canada et un centre respecté d’excellence muséologique, partageant son expertise en histoire, archéologie, ethnologie et études culturelles. 

Du site du Musée Canadien de l'Histoire.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Musée Canadien de la Guerre

Gray Line Ottawa War Stop

« Les collections du Musée comptent parmi les plus belles collections militaires au monde, notamment des véhicules rares, de l'artillerie, des uniformes, des médailles, des mémoires personnelles et 14 000 œuvres de la collection d'art militaire Beaverbrook. Au total, la collection comprend plus de 3 millions d'artefacts, de spécimens, d'œuvres d'art, de documents écrits et d'enregistrements sonores et visuels."

Du site du Musée Canadien de la Guerre.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Le Musée des beaux-arts du Canada

Double Decker Stop

''Aujourd'hui, le Musée des beaux-arts du Canada est l'une des institutions artistiques les plus respectées au monde, vénéré pour son érudition, applaudi pour sa capacité à mobiliser des publics de tous âges et de tous niveaux de connaissances artistiques, et réputé pour sa collection exceptionnelle d'environ 65 000 œuvres. d'art. ”

Du site du Musée des Beaux-Arts.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Musée Canadien de la Nature

''Il y en a pour tous les goûts au Muséum Nature : fossiles et dinosaures, mammifères, oiseaux, eau, Terre. Rien que pour l'architecture, ça vaut le détour ! Le musée est un immense bâtiment patrimonial vieux de 100 ans, affectueusement surnommé « le château ». C'est plus qu'un simple point de repère; c'est un morceau de notre histoire collective. Vaut vraiment le détour." 

Du site du Musée Canadien de la Nature.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Monnaie Royale Canadienne

Ottawa Double Decker Tour

« La Monnaie royale canadienne fabrique à la main des pièces de collection et des pièces commémoratives, des pièces d'investissement en or, des médailles et des médaillons. Les opérations d'affinage de l'or et d'ingénierie de pointe de la Monnaie sont également situées ici à Ottawa. "(….)" faites une visite guidée pour en savoir plus sur les compétences exigeantes qui entrent dans la conception de pièces de précision."

Du site de la Monnaie Royale Canadienne.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Visite en Avion Cessna

Lady Dive Partners

Faites un tour de 15 minutes en avion Cessna au-dessus de la ville d'Ottawa pour profiter de la superbe vue! Nos bus à impériale à arrêts multiples s'arrêtent au musée de l'espace et de l'aviation, à côté de la piste ! 

"Du plaisir pour tous les groupes d'âge, une excellente façon de profiter de la vue sur le Parlement et le centre-ville d'Ottawa d'en haut!"

Du site de Ottawa Biplane Adventures.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Interzip Ottawa - Tyrolienne

Essayez la nouvelle tyrolienne d'Ottawa pour une aventure passionnante. Traversez la rivière des Outaouais en volant d'Ottawa à Gatineau. Il n'y a pas de restrictions d'âge mais les enfants de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte pour signer la décharge. Il y a un poids minimale de 70lbs et maximal de 250lbs.

« Vivez la sensation incomparable de survoler la frontière entre l'Ontario et le Québec.! »

Du site d'Interzip.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

Yachts d'Ottawa - Expérience de luxe

Lady Dive Partner

Vous cherchez une expérience de luxe? Essayez l'une de ces excursions en yacht où la nourriture et les boissons sont souvent incluses ! « Depuis le pont en plein air de ces yachts de luxe, vous verrez les monuments riverains d'Ottawa tels que le Chateau Laurier, les écluses du canal Rideau, les Édifices du Parlement, et les chutes Rideau. Profitez de la belle vue depuis ces bateaux de luxe.

Tiré du site Web d'Ottawa Yachts.

Ajoutez ce billet pendant le processus de commande pour réjouir d'un tarif réduit!

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

It's Time to Take an Ottawa City Tour!

Our tours

Our tours of Ottawa and Gatineau are the most thorough, entertaining, and relaxing in the National Capital Region. Try an Ottawa city tour to find out for yourself!

Our tours of Ottawa and Gatineau are the most thorough, entertaining, and relaxing in the National Capital Region. Try an Ottawa city tour to find out for yourself!

Classic City Tour

Double Decker Tour Ottawa

Our Double Decker tour doesn’t need to be used in a hop on and hop off fashion, it is also a fantastic experience on its own. This one hour and a half sightseeing tour of Ottawa and Gatineau provides an informative, relaxing, and entertaining way to see all of the most interesting sites in the National Capital region. This is the perfect tour for travelers who would like to see as much as possible within a limited amount of time.

  • Price Range: $18 – $28 CAD
  • Start times: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Frequency: Varies from hourly to every 30 minutes.
  • Full tour length: 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  • Ticket valid for one tour.
  • Languages: Live Guide in French and English, audio in German, Mandarin, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, and Japanese.
  • Starting/Ending location: 59 Sparks street, K1A 0R7.

Winter Tours - Nov 1st to April 30th

Vintage Bus in Ottawa

Are you in Ottawa during the cold months? Our new winter tours are the only vehicles available from November 1st until April 30th. Enjoy a beautifully guided tour during the winter months to see how beautiful Ottawa can while it is covered in snow. From the ByWard Market, the Rideau Canal, Parliament Hill, to Museums, and much more; learn about all the sights during this tour in order to plan your days in Ottawa.

  • Starting Location: 74 George Street, Ottawa, ON K1N 5W1
  • Start Time: Start times can vary. View the available times during the booking process.
  • Price Range: {$22.79 – $42.79} per person.
  • Pass Valid:  Hop on and Hop off or classic tours are available.
  • Tour Length: 1 hour and 10 minutes to 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  • Languages: Live guide in French and English 

Amphibus Tour

Ottawa Amphibious Vehicle

This one hour sightseeing tour of Ottawa takes you to see the most important sites in the city on land while also being able to enjoy a beautiful scenic cruise on the Ottawa river! The view from the water is incredible. In addition, our trained guides will provide you with entertaining and informative commentary in both French and English. This experience is as relaxing and enjoyable as it can get. Come try this Ottawa city tour for an exciting adventure!

  • Price Range: $26 – $38 CAD
  • Start times: 10:00am to 7:00pm (5:00pm low season).
  • Frequency: hourly, start times may vary.
  • Full tour length: 1 hour.
  • Ticket valid for one tour.
  • Languages: Live guide in French and English.
  • Start/End location: 59 Sparks street, K1A 0R7.

One Day Pass: Hop on and Hop Off

Enjoy a bilingual guided city tour of the Ottawa-Gatineau region on our open top double decker buses. This informative, entertaining, and relaxing tour of the Nation’s Capital is a must do if you are looking to see the entire city. The tour has a live guide on board along with multilingual audio to provide an instructive and pleasant experience. The 1 Day pass allows you to hop on and hop off at the most important sites in the city such as museums, historic sites, and popular attractions for 24 hours.

  • Price Range: $25 – $37 CAD
  • Start times: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Frequency: Varies from hourly to every 30 minutes.
  • Full tour length: 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  • 1 day pass: Good for 24 hours after first use, can continuously hop on and hop off.
  • Languages: Live guide in French and English, audio in German, Mandarin, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese,  and Japanese.
  • Start/End location: 59 Sparks street, K1A 0R7.

Double Decker and Amphibus Combo

Double Decker Ottawa

Why decide between our Double Decker and Amphibus tour when you can do both? These tours have different routes and should be paired together to have a complete experience. Buy the Amphibus tour and get the double decker 25% off!  The tours can be done the same day or over two days. You can combine the Amphibus tour with the Double Decker 1 day or 2 day pass depending on your needs. Complete your visit to Ottawa by doing these two awesome activities.

 Get 25% off the double decker when you try both!

    • Price Amphi + 1 day: $46 – $65 CAD
    • Price Amphi + 2 day: $55 – $79 CAD

Two Day Pass: Hop on and Hop Off

Sightseeing Ottawa

Just like the one day pass, the two day pass allows you to hop on and hop off at museums, historic sites, and attractions but for twice as long! We recommend this 48 hour pass if you wish to get off at two stops or more. This will make your trip much more relaxed and efficient as you will have enough time to enjoy the sites for as long as you desire. The second day is 50% off, so don’t miss the chance to see all the sites you have planned to visit!

  • Price: $38 – $55 CAD
  • Start times: 10:00am to 4:00pm.
  • Frequency: Every 30 minutes in peak summer months, hourly otherwise.
  • Full tour length: 1 hour and 30 minutes.
  • 2 day pass: Valid for 48 hours after first use, can continuously hop on and hop off.
  • Languages: Live guide in French and English, audio in German, Mandarin, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, and Japanese.
  • Starting/Ending location: 59 Sparks street, K1A 0R7

ADD ONS! MUSEUMS AND ATTRACTIONS

Lady Dive has partnered with some local attractions and museums in order to get discounts for our passengers! Our partnerships allow you to enjoy discounted admissions when you combine our tours with these exciting activities! 

ADD ONS! MUSEUMS AND ATTRACTIONS

Lady Dive has partnered with some local attractions and museums in order to get discounts for our passengers! Our partnerships allow you to enjoy discounted admissions when you combine our tours with these exciting activities! 

Canadian Museum of History

Ottawa Double Decker Srop

“The Canadian Museum of History welcomes over 1.2 million visitors each year making it the country’s most-visited museum. With roots stretching back to 1856, it is one of Canada’s oldest public institutions and a respected centre of museological excellence, sharing its expertise in history, archaeology, ethnology and cultural studies. 

From the Canadian Museum of History website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

The Canadian War Museum

Gray Line Ottawa War Stop

“The Museum’s collections are among the finest military holdings in the world, including rare vehicles, artillery, uniforms, medals, personal memoirs and 14,000 works in the Beaverbrook Collection of War Art. In total, the collection comprises more than 3 million artifacts, specimens, works of art, written documents and sound and visual recordings.”

From the Canadian War Museum website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

The National Gallery of Canada

Double Decker Stop

“Today, the National Gallery of Canada is one of the world’s most respected art institutions, revered for its scholarship, applauded for its ability to engage audiences of all ages and all levels of artistic knowledge, and renowned for its exceptional collection of approximately 65,000 works of art. ”

From the National Gallery of Canada’s website

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

Canadian Museums of Nature

“There’s something at the Nature Museum for everyone: fossils and dinosaurs, mammals, birds, water, Earth. It’s worth a visit for the architecture alone! The museum is a massive 100-year-old heritage building fondly known as “the castle.” It’s more than just a landmark; it’s a piece of our collective history. Definitely worth a visit.” 

From the Canadian Museum of Nature website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

The Royal Canadian Mint in Ottawa

Ottawa Double Decker Tour

“The Royal Canadian Mint produces hand-crafted collector and commemorative coins, gold bullion coins, medals and medallions.  The Mint’s gold refining and advanced engineering operations are also located here in Ottawa. “(….)” take a guided tour to learn more about the exacting skill that goes into precision coin design.”

From the Royal Canadian Mint’s website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

Cessna Plane Ride in Ottawa

Lady Dive Partners

Take a 15 minute tour on a Cessna Plane over the city of Ottawa to enjoy the great view! Our hop on and hop off double decker buses stop at the Space and Aviation museum, next to the runway! 

“Fun for all age groups, a great way to enjoy the views of Parliament and downtown Ottawa from above!”

From the Ottawa Biplane Adventure website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

Zip Line - Ottawa Interzip

Try the new Ottawa zipline for an exciting adventure. Zip over the Ottawa River to fly from Ottawa to Gatineau. Children under 18 must be accompanied by an adult in order to sign the waiver. Minimum weight is 70lbs and maximum weight is 250lbs.

“Experience the incomparable sensation to fly over the border between Ontario and Quebec.!”

From the Interzip website.

Add on to any of your tours during the checkout process at a discounted rate!

Ottawa Yachts - Luxury Experience

Lady Dive Partner

Looking for a fancy experience? Try One of these Yacht tours where food and beverages are often included! “From the open-air deck of these luxury yachts, you’ll see Ottawa’s riverside landmarks such as the Chateau Laurier, the Rideau Canal Locks, the Parliament Buildings, and Rideau Falls.” Enjoy the beautiful view from these luxury boats.

Taken from Ottawa Yachts Website.

Speak to our kiosk attendants to purchase at a discounted rate!

BOOK NOW