Tours sur terre et mer

Nos tours sont  OUVERT!Réservez votre visite dès maintenant.  

Tours sur terre et mer

 Nous sommes fiers d'offrir les meilleures tours d'autobus ainsi que les meilleurs tours de bateau d'Ottawa et de Gatineau. Nos tours offrent le plus de variété; que vous choisissez notre amphibus ou nos autobus à deux étages, nous avons un tour pour vous!

Nos visites guidées d'Ottawa

Amphibus tour, diving
Tour en Amphibus

Cette visite d'une heure dans un autobus qui circule sur terre et sur l'eau est la meilleure façon de visiter la capitale nationale! Étant le seul du genre en Ontario, l'amphibus est une expérience unique. Notre visite fantastique est offerte par un guide bilingue à bord offrant une expérience divertissante, informative et relaxante. Cette visite est incontournable si vous cherchez à voir les sites les plus importants d'Ottawa-Gatineau et les vues majestueuses de la rivière des Outaouais.

Tour en Amphibus

Cette visite d'une heure dans un autobus qui circule sur terre et sur l'eau est la meilleure façon de visiter la capitale nationale! Étant le seul du genre en Ontario, l'amphibus est une expérience unique. Notre visite fantastique est offerte par un guide bilingue à bord offrant une expérience divertissante, informative et relaxante. Cette visite est incontournable si vous cherchez à voir les sites les plus importants d'Ottawa-Gatineau et les vues majestueuses de la rivière des Outaouais.

Lady Dive Double Decker
Tour en Autobus à Deux Étages

Montez et débarquez de nos bus à deux étages! Cette visite pratique et agréable est faite pour ceux qui cherchent à visiter les meilleurs sites d'Ottawa; après tout, c'est la manière par excellence de visiter une ville! En montant et en descendant à maints sites historiques, musées et attractions, vous pourrez avoir un bel aperçu de la culture locale. Vous pouvez aussi acheter des billets en rabais pour différentes attractions et musées avec l'achat de votre tour!

Tour en Autobus à Deux Étages

Montez et débarquez de nos bus à deux étages! Cette visite pratique et agréable est faite pour ceux qui cherchent à visiter les meilleurs sites d'Ottawa; après tout, c'est la manière par excellence de visiter une ville! En montant et en descendant à maints sites historiques, musées et attractions, vous pourrez avoir un bel aperçu de la culture locale. Vous pouvez aussi acheter des billets en rabais pour différentes attractions et musées avec l'achat de votre tour!

Tours d'hiver
d'Ottawa

Cobblestone Tours

Lors des années précédentes, les visiteurs d’Ottawa n’avaient pas la possibilité de faire un tour en autobus pendant l’hiver. Nous avons résolu ce problème! Visitez-nous lors de la saison hivernale pour pouvoir apprécier la beauté de la capitale nationale! Nos visites touristiques d'Ottawa et de Gatineau vous permettront de voir toutes les attractions et sites les plus populaires de la ville tout en restant au chaud dans nos autobus.

ottawabustours.ca

Stationnement!

Puisque nous sommes situés au centre-ville, nous n'avons pas notre propre stationnement! Visitez notre Page Cartes et Attractions pour voir les options de stationnement à proximité de notre lieu de départ. Nous vous conseillons de venir au moins 30 minutes à l'avance afin de trouver un stationnement.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Splash and Land Tours

Our Tours are OPEN! Book your visit today. 

Splash and Land Tours

 Lady Dive Tours is proud to offer the best bus and boat sightseeing tours of Ottawa and Gatineau. Our tours offer the most variety; whether you choose our amphibus (the only one in the province) or our open top double decker buses, we have a tour that is made for you!

Our tours of ottawa

Amphibus tour, diving
Amphibus Tour

This one hour visit in a bus that goes on land and water is the best way to visit the National Capital Region! Being the only one of its kind in the province of Ontario, the amphibus is a unique experience. Our fantastic tour has a live bilingual guide on board providing an entertaining, informative and relaxing experience. This tour is a must-do if you are looking to see the most important sites of Ottawa-Gatineau and the majestic views from the Ottawa River.

Amphibus Tour

This one hour visit in a bus that goes on land and water is the best way to visit the National Capital Region! Being the only one of its kind in the province of Ontario, the amphibus is a unique experience. Our fantastic tour has a live bilingual guide on board providing an entertaining, informative and relaxing experience. This tour is a must-do if you are looking to see the most important sites of Ottawa-Gatineau and the majestic views from the Ottawa River.

Lady Dive Double Decker
Double Decker Tour

Hop on and hop off our double decker buses! This practical and enjoyable tour is made for those who are looking to visit some of the best sites in Ottawa; after all, it is the quintessential way to visit a city! By hopping on and off at various historic sites, museums and attractions, you can truly immerse yourself in the culture of the National Capital Region. In order to prepare for your visit, you can even buy discounted tickets to different city attractions here (see our Tours and Services page for full details).

Double Decker Tour

Hop on and hop off our double decker buses! This practical and enjoyable tour is made for those who are looking to visit some of the best sites in Ottawa; after all, it is the quintessential way to visit a city! By hopping on and off at various historic sites, museums and attractions, you can truly immerse yourself in the culture of the National Capital Region. In order to prepare for your visit, you can even buy discounted tickets to different city attractions here (see our Tours and Services page for full details).

Winter Sightseeing
Tours of Ottawa

Cobblestone Tours

In previous years, Ottawa visitors didn’t have the option to take a bus tour during the winter time. We have solved that issue! Visit our winter company Cobblestone Tours next winter to see how beautiful the National Capital is during the winter months! Our sightseeing tours of Ottawa and Gatineau will allow you to view the most popular attractions in the city while staying warm on our heated vintage buses. Book your tickets here:

ottawabustours.ca

Parking Near Us!

Since we are located downtown, we do not have our own parking! Visit our Maps and Attractions page to view parking options near our starting location. We advise that you come at least 30 minutes in advance in order to find parking.

BOOK NOW